EHBC STAFF 

Senior Pastor


Kennith Stacy

870.741.5148 EXT 223

kstacy@eagleheightsharrison.org

Worship Pastor​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


Phil Powers

870.741.5148 EXT 229

ppowers@eagleheightsharrison.org

Associate Pastor


Glenn Crenshaw

870.741.5148 ext 226

ruger22@windstream.net

Church Administrator


Vickie Green

870.741.5148 ext 222

vickieg@eagleheightsharrison.org


Children's Director


Shirley Cantrell

870.741.5148 ext 243

shirleyc@eagleheightsharrison.org

Education Director


Jim Wessels

870.741.5148

jwessels@eagleheightsharrison.org

Nursery Coordinator


Connie Gardner

870.741.5148

Conniegardner@windstream.net

Office Administrator


Beverly Hudspeth

870.741.5148 ext 221

ehbcadmin@eagleheightsharrison.org

Ministry Assistant


Sally Earwood

870.741.5148 ext 224

sally@ehbcharrison.org ​​​​​​​

Director of Maintenance


Les Young

870.741.5148


Youth Pastor



Scott DeHart

870.741.5148 ext 245


preacher_dehart@yahoo.com​​​​​​​


Part-Time Maintenance


Frances Hurtt

870.741.5148